Support Services

Support Division Staff

Support Services Commander, Lynn Bowler

Support Services Manager
Lynn Bowler

Phone:
(916) 478-8050

Email:
lbowler@elkgrovepd.org

Manager Property/Evidence, Kevin Corcoran

Manager Property/Evidence
Kevin Corcoran

Phone:
(916) 478-8180

Email:
kcorcoran@elkgrovepd.org

Tiffany Ford

Records Manager
Tiffany Ford

Phone:
(916) 478-8170

Email:
tford@elkgrovepd.org

Dispatch Supervisor, Sharen Standish

Dispatch Manager
Sharen Standish

Phone:
(916) 478-8144

Email:
sstandish@elkgrovepd.org

Dispatch Supervisor, Jamie Hudson

Dispatch Supervisor
Jamie Hudson

Phone:
(916) 478-8188

Email:
jhudson@elkgrovepd.org

Dispatch Supervisor, Lisa Dawson

Dispatch Supervisor
Lisa Dawson

Phone:
(916) 478-8146

Email:
ldawson@elkgrovepd.org

Records
Delfina Franco

Phone:
(916) 478-8170

Email:
dfranco@elkgrovepd.org