Staff Directory

Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  V  W  X  Y  Z
A
     
Albright, Tim Lieutenant talbright@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8042
Andrade, Megan Patrol Secretary mandrade@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8001
Arechiga, Bart Reserve barechiga@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8161
Arnaudo, Lisa Dispatcher larnaudo@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Avila, Michael Officer mavila@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
B
     
Bagley, Daniel Officer dbagley@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Barbour, Ray Security Officer rbarbour@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8101
Barnes, Robert Officer bbarnes@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Barraza, Tricia Officer tbarraza@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Bartley, Mark Officer mbartley@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Baughman, Kristi Officer kbaughman@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Beachdorph, Wess Officer wbeachdorph@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Bearor, Mark Detective mbearor@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8066
Beckham, Paul Officer pbeckham@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Benetti, Steve Reserve sbenetti@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8161
Benitez, Jorge POP Officer jbenitez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8125
Black, Richard Officer rblack@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Bluette, Chad Detective cbluette@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8131
Bolfango, Jason POP Officer jbolfango@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8115
Bornhoeft, Andrew Community Service Officer abornhoeft@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3702
Bowler, Lynn Support Services Manager lbowler@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8050
Boyd, Gayl Fleet Admin Assistant gboyd@elkgrovecity.org (916) 627-3442
Brock, Debbie CSO dbrock@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Brown, Lisa Police Service Tech lmbrown@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3712
C
     
Case, Amelia Officer acase@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Chew, Terry Detective tchew@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8060
Coberly, Doreen Dispatcher dcoberly@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8327
Cooley, Katie CSO kcooley@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Cooley, Terry Officer tcooley@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Corcoran, Kevin Property Manager kcorcoran@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8180
Cortez, Andrea Records Tech acortez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8145
Costello, Denise Crime Prevention dcostello@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8117
D
     
Deguman, Rodjard Officer rdeguman@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Dahlstrom, Jeff Motor Officer jdahlstrom@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8250
Dailey, Misty CSO mdailey@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Darlington, Michael Detective  mdarlington@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8063
Davis, Dan Sergeant ddavis@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8152
Davis, Julie Admin Assistant Prof. Stand. jdavis@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3310
Dawson, Lisa Dispatch Supervisor ldawson@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8146
Day, John IT Analyst jday@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3456
DeBolt, Jason Detective jdebolt@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8067
Diaz, Christopher Officer cdiaz@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Dippe, Sara Officer sdippe@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Duckworth, Angela Records aduckworth@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8113
Duncan, Cody Admin Assist - POP cduncan@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8123
E
     
Elmore, Ryan Sergeant K9 relmore@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8070
Emerson, Daniel K9 Officer demerson@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Ereno, Donna Records dereno@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8085
Espinoza, Teresa Customer Srv - Animal Control tespinoza@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3357
F
     
Farinha, Joaquin Officer jfarinha@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Farris, Stacey Admin Assist - Traffic sfarris@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8148
Fedor, Lewis Detective lfedor@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8081
Feinberg, Dave Crime Prevention dfeinberg@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8130
Figueroa, Angela Forensic Tech afigueroa@elkgrovep.org (916) 478-8047
Flores, Dave IT Analyst dflores@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8056
Flynn, Gabrielle Service Center Mgr. gflynn@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3708
Ford, Tiffany Records Manager tford@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8051
Fox, Anthony Officer afox@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Fralick, Desiree Dispatcher dfralick@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Franco, Albert Officer afranco@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Franco, Delfina Records Supervisor dfranco@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8172
French, Scott Sergeant sfrench@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3704
Fuller, James Sergeant jfuller@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3727
G
     
Garcia, Jessica WEAVE jgarcia@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-2241
George, Brian Officer bgeorge@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Glaser, Shane Detective sglaser@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8083
Goesch, Lindsey Officer lgoesch@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Gomez, Brandon Detective bgomez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8060
Gralian, Brian Officer bgralian@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Grant, Paul Detective pgrant@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8136
Grout, Ann Finance agrout@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3711
Grout, Bob Reserve bgrout@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Guthrie, Dennis Motor Officer dguthrie@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3714
H
     
Haase, KC Officer kchaase@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Hagemeier, Andrea Records ahagemeier@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8057
Hall, Darren Officer drhall@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Hampton, Dan POP Officer dhampton@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8126
Hancock, William Detective whancock@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3735
Harper, Kory Traffic Sergeant kharper@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Haug, Audrey Traffic Sergeant ahaug@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8073
Herr, Marcy Dispatcher mherr@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Herrera, Sheila Dispatcher sherrera@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Hill, Chris System Administrator chill@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3301
Hill, Shannon Dispatcher shill@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Hill, Steve Detective (On-Call) sthill@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8060
Hinkson, Stephen Reserve shinkson@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Holly, Brandon Officer bholly@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Huber, Ryan Security Officer rhuber@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8009
Hudson, Jamie Dispatch Supervisor jhudson@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8188
Husung, Bruce Motor Officer bhusung@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3714
I
     
Iannone, Mike Sergeant miannone@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3728
Insixiengmay, Phil Officer pinsixiengmay@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Ito, Carolyn CSO cito@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
J
     
Jacobo, Jason Sergeant jjacobo@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Jimenez, Jason Officer jjimenez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Johnson, Mallory Customer Service Specialist mjohnson@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3357
Jones, Jodi Dispatcher jknickerbocker@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
K
     
Kang, James Sergeant jkang@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8078
Kauffman, Lindsey CSO lkauffman@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Kawamoto, Greg Patrol gkawamoto@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Kearsing, Jason Patrol jkearsing@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Keller, Roy Detective rkeller@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8060
Kelly, Braden Officer bkelly@elkgrovepd,org (916) 627-3700
Kent, Paul Sergeant pkent@elkgrovepd,org (916) 627-3729
Kitade, Wayne Captain wkitade@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8003
Klinzing, Jeff Comm Veh Officer jklinzing@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3714
Kocher, Sue Property/Evid Tech skocher@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8183
Koontz, Dan Detective dkoontz@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8079
L
     
Lange, Nate Officer nlange@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Ledbetter, Kelli Detective kledbetter@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8072
Lee, Aaron Detective alee@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8075
Lee, Michael Officer mlee@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Lehner, Robert Chief of Police rlehner@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3300
Leibrock, Kelly Officer kleibrock@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Lewis, Julius Officer jlewis@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Lopez, Tamara Records tlopez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8167
Low, Hillary Dispatcher hlow@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
M
     
Magdaleno, Josh Officer jmagdaleno@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Marchant, Kathryn Dispatcher kmarchant@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Marquez, Mitch Detective mmarquez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8043
Martinez, Alfonso Dispatcher amartinez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Matheson, Kevin Senior IT Analyst kmatheson@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8118
McCann, Maureen Animal Services Supervisor mmccann@elkgrovepd.org (916) 687-3072
McClung, Elizabeth Sergeant emcclung@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3715
McClung, Paul Motor Officer pmcclung@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3714
McCue, Jennifer Officer jmccue@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
McDaniel, Mandy Dispatcher mmcdanielr@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
McGuire, Cassidy Dispatcher cmcguire@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Meeker, Leslie CSO lmeeker@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Metzger, Derrick Sergeant dmetzger@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8082
Miller, Jason Patrol jmiller@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Mills, Jameson Motor Officer jmills@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3714
Monroe, Nicole Officer nmonroe@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Montgomery, Erin Officer emontgomery@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Monti, David Officer dmonti@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Monti, Rebecca Dispatcher rmonti@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Moore, Greg K9 Officer gmoore@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Morrow, Chris Officer cmorrow@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Moser, David Officer dmoser@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Murphy, Cassandra Police Admin Mgr cmurphy@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3302
N
     
Nagy, Meagan Dispatcher mnagy@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Nemitz, Julie Dispatcher jnemitz@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Nickles, Darcy Admin Assistant dnickles@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8114
Noblett, Bryan Captain bnoblett@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8004
O P
     
Olsen, Art Lieutenant aolsen@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3309
Packwood, Kristopher CSO kpackwood@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Papineau, Kevin Detective kpapineau@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8068
Parker, Justin Officer jparker@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Parker, Yusef Officer yparker@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Peak, Caitlin Dispatcher cpeak@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Perez, Dan Officer dperez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Perez, Stephanie Records sperez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8187
Perez, Jarrod Officer jperez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Pilcher, Martin Lieutenant mpilcher@ekgrovepd.org (916) 627-3725
Press, Michael Sergeant mpress@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8030
Q R
     
Quinones, Lisa Records lquinones@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8166
Ramirez, Kristina CSO kramirez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Ramirez, Sabrina Dispatcher sramirez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5116
Ramos, Gabriel Detective gramos@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8045
Reese, Chris Patrol creese@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Reichle, Kris Crime Analyst kreichle@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8119
Resch, Paul Patrol presch@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Riley, Joseph Motor Officer jriley@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3714
Rivera, Ramon Forensic Tech rrivera@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8048
Robinson, Casey Detective crobinson@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8121
S
     
Sacco, Shea Dispatcher ssacco@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Saenz, Manny Officer msaenz@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Saldana, Maria Property Tech msaldana@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8182
Sanchez, Matt Officer msanchez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Schilling, Keith Motor Officer kschilling@elkgrovepd.org (916) 327-3714
Schnepple, Dan Sergeant dschnepple@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8116
Schoessler, Kurt Motor Officer kschoessler@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3714
Schopf, Brian K9 Officer kschopf@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Schwarzenberg, Joerg Officer jschwarzenberg@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Scoggins, Jack Detective jscoggins@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8032
Scott, Doug Fleet Analyst dscott@elkgrovecity.org (916) 627-3443
Scott, Jeff Sergeant jscott@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8074
Seo, Sam Officer sseo@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Sidie, Justine Animal Services Officer jsidie@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3311
Sisson, Robert CSO rsisson@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Skibby, Jerry Animal Services Officer jskibby@elkgrovepd.org (916) 687-3071
Smith, Tisha K9 Officer tsmith@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Solomon, Paul Lieutenant psolomon@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3724
Standish, Sharen Dispatch Supervisor sstandish@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8144
Stewart, Andrew Officer astewart@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
T
     
Tawney, Greg K9 Officer gtawney@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Templeton, Dan POP Officer dtempleton@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8069
Templeton, Sarah Admin Asst. stempleton@elkgrovepd.org (916) 687-3040
Tennis, Jody Sergeant jtennis@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3732
Thomas, Valerie Detective Secretary vthomas@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8061
Townsend, Keith Motor Officer ktownsend@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3714
Trim, Christopher Public Information Officer chtrim@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3709
U V
     
Uyeda, Guy Sergeant guyeda@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8039
Villarreal, Hector K9 Officer hvillarreal@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Villarreal, Jessica Officer jvillarreal@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Viec, Kenny Officer kviec@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Viola, Deanna Sr. Admin Assistant dviola@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3706
Vlamis, Chris Comm Veh Officer cvlamis@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3714
W
     
Wagner, Matt Officer mwagner@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Waters, Kurtis CSO kwaters@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Weiler, Jeff CSO jweiler@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3702
Wells, Kim Dispatcher kwells@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Welshons, Brian Detective bwelshons@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Welshons, Michelle Animal Services Officer mwelshons@elkgrovepd.org (916) 687-3070
White, Eric Watch Commander
Swings
ewhite@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3733
Wilbanks, Gary Patrol gwilbanks@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3734
Williams, Reggie Officer rwilliams@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Williams, Scott Forensic Tech swilliams@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8046
Winsor, Brian Sergeant bwinsor@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8087
Wood, Garrett Officer gwood@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
X Y Z
     
York-Singh, Nicole Management Analyst nyork-singh@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3707
Young, Joe Lieutenant jyoung@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3703