Problem Oriented Policing Staff

Lt. White                                       Magdaleno
Community Resources                               Problem Oriented Policing
Lt. Eric White                                                       Sgt. Mike Press
Phone: (916) 627-3715                                        Phone: (916) 478-8030
Email: ewhite@elkgrovepd.org                            Email: mpress@elkgrovepd.org

No Picture                                       McCue
Problem Oriented Policing                                Problem Oriented Policing
Ofc. TBA                                                              Ofc. Jennifer McCue
Phone:                                                                 Phone: (916) 478-8069
Email:                                                                   Email: jmccue@elkgrovepd.org

No Picture                                       Kawamoto
Problem Oriented Policing                                Problem Oriented Policing
Ofc. Dave Moser                                                  Ofc. Greg Kawamoto
Phone: (916) 478-8115                                        Phone: (916) 478-8222
Email: dmoser@elkgrovepd.org                           Email: gkawamoto@elkgrovepd.org

Villarreal                                       Montgomery
Problem Oriented Policing                                Community Resources
Ofc. Jessica Villarreal                                           Det. Erin Montgomery
Phone: (916) 627-3728                                        Phone: (916) 478-8130
Email: jvillarreal@elkgrovepd.org                        Email: emontgomery@elkgrovepd.org

Lange                                       
Admin. Assistant                                    
Gabrielle Lange                                          
Phone: (916) 478-8123                                    
Email: glange@elkgrovepd.org