Problem Oriented Policing Staff

White                                        Sergeant VinaSergeant Vina
Community Resources                                      Problem Oriented Policing
Lt. Eric White                                                       Sgt. Carlos Vina
Phone: 916-627-3535                                            Phone: 916-627-3741
Email: ewhite@elkgrovepd.org                               Email: cvina@elkgrovepd.org

   Officer Ramirez                                    McCue
Problem Oriented Policing                            Problem Oriented Policing
Ofc. Jose Ramirez                                               Ofc. Jennifer McCue
Phone: (916) 478-8115                                        Phone: (916) 478-8069
Email:  jjramirez@elkgrovepd.org                        Email: jmccue@elkgrovepd.org

No Picture                                       Kawamoto
Problem Oriented Policing                           Problem Oriented Policing
Ofc.Suzanne Dippe                                            Ofc. Greg Kawamoto
Phone: (916) 478-8054                                       Phone: (916) 478-8222
Email: sldippe@elkgrovepd.org                           Email: gkawamoto@elkgrovepd.org

Villarreal                                       Montgomery
Problem Oriented Policing                            Community Resources
Ofc. Jessica Villarreal                                           Det. Erin Montgomery
Phone: (916) 627-3728                                        Phone: (916) 478-8130
Email: jvillarreal@elkgrovepd.org                   Email: emontgomery@elkgrovepd.org